SUGCON ANZ 2019 – The sessions

The inaugural SUGCON ANZ was held in August 2019.  Below are links to videos, agenda etc of the sessions.  For more detail, check out this post on my experience and some of the highlights.

Sessions

A selection of sessions were live streamed. By no coincidence, they were also the sessions I attended….often with face in laptop, furiously tweeting out stream URLs.  You can still view these online (NB: Australian internet quality) on the links below.

There were a bunch of sessions we were unable to stream.  You can see the full agenda on the SUGCON ANZ website.  We will also be updating the website with presenter’s slides soon.

Day 1

Welcome & Keynote:  Microsoft’s DevOps Transformation
Damian Brady (@damovisa)


Sitecore JSS in production & at scale – key learnings
Alex Shyba (@alexshyba)


Extreme Experience Forms: Taking it to the Edge
Mike Reynolds (@mike_i_reynolds)


Too Fast, No Furious (Visitors)
James Hirka (@jameshirka) and Jason Woods


Meet Your New Bestfriend: The Sitecore Rules Engine
Jeffrey Rondeau (@jrondeau16)

Day 2

Rock Star Research!
Kevin Wilkins


Sitecore Horizon: The future of content editing
Rob Earlam (@robearlam)


Marketing Automation Extensions
Alistair Deneys (@adeneys)


The Best Hidden Features in TDS Classic
Sean Holmesby (@seanholmesby)


Sitecore JSS + ReactJS – Development Workflow in Practice
Angel Chuang


Offline tracking with the Sitecore Universal Tracker
Akshay Sura (@akshaysura13)


Locknote
Nik Hendel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s